Submit.co

Directory index · researched October 2026

Aitoolnet

aitoolnet.com

Aitoolnet is a directory for AI tools. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Freeor $9.90+Paid options from $9.90 DofollowThey link to your product with a dofollow link, which helps SEO ReviewedSubmissions are reviewed first; most get in FeaturedShown to their audience: homepage, newsletter or social DR 56Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic. TrafficSimilarweb global rank #515,989

How much does Aitoolnet cost?

Listing on Aitoolnet is free, with paid options from $9.90.

The page source contains a START / Free option with a dofollow SEO backlink and a stated publication time of 30 days. Its associated FAQ instead says the queue takes 30–60 days and that $9.9 can expedite it. Manual review applies. The free option is hidden in the normal live plan picker and was not selectable without revealing the hidden page element; no reciprocal backlink or badge condition was shown.

START
Free
Link: Dofollow
  • Basic tool submission
  • Card says published within 30 days
  • Dofollow SEO backlink; FAQ gives a conflicting 30–60 day queue
PRO
$9.90 one-time
Link: Not stated
  • One-time payment
  • No queue; listed within 24 hours
  • Listing and traffic forever
BUSINESS
$49.90 one-time
Link: Not stated
  • Contains all of Fast Track
  • Top spots on homepage and category pages for 7 days
  • Featured listing review typically within 24 hours

Extras they sell

PRO / Fast Track submission $9.9
One-time expedited submission; the plan says no queue and listing within 24 hours. The hidden START FAQ also describes $9.9 as the expedite option.
BUSINESS featured placement $49.9
One-time upgrade with top spots on the homepage and category pages for 7 days. The FAQ says featured listings are reviewed within 24 hours, can be renewed by email for another 7 days, and longer placements can be discussed by email.
Additional promotional packages
The FAQ mentions a boosted submission option or contacting the site for additional packages and options; it gives no further details or prices.

Does Aitoolnet give a dofollow backlink?

Aitoolnet links to your site with a dofollow link, the kind Google may count toward your site's authority.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 56.

Who gets into Aitoolnet, and how fast?

Submissions are reviewed first, and most products that fit get in.

New listings are shown to its audience: on the homepage, in a newsletter or on social media.

PRO says no queue and listing within 24 hours; the visible PRO FAQ says listing within 24 hours after successful submission and payment. BUSINESS featured listings are typically reviewed within 24 hours of payment. START card says 30 days, while its hidden FAQ says 30–60 days. All submissions undergo manual approval.

How much traffic does Aitoolnet get?

Similarweb ranks aitoolnet.com #515,989 in the world by traffic.

What Aitoolnet says about its audience: Homepage: “Trusted by 100,000+ AI Adopters” and “Explore 22,876 curated tools.” The START FAQ says “Reach over 200,000 monthly visitors.” The footer says over 15,000+ AI tools. These claims are undated; the tool counts conflict.

How do you submit to Aitoolnet?

You submit to Aitoolnet through a form on their site.

What the form asks for

Similar to Aitoolnet

registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
Slashdot
slashdot.org
Startupfa.me
startupfa.me
twelve.tools
twelve.tools
Findly.tools
findly.tools
index.dodopayments.com

Researched 29 October 2026 from Aitoolnet's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.