Submit.co

Directory index · researched October 2026

Hugging Face Spaces

huggingface.co/spaces

Hugging Face Spaces is a site for AI tools and developer tools. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Free No linkNo link to your product Everyone gets inEvery product that fits gets listed Listing onlyA listing page, little promotion DR 92Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic. TrafficSimilarweb global rank #1,237

How much does Hugging Face Spaces cost?

Listing on Hugging Face Spaces is free.

No backlink, badge, wait, or editorial-review condition was stated. The launch page says Static Spaces are free for everyone and Gradio/Docker compute requires PRO for individuals or Team/Enterprise for organizations; the pricing table separately marks CPU Basic and ZeroGPU as FREE.

Static Space
Free
Link: Not stated
  • Static app hosting; described as free for everyone
CPU Basic
Free
Link: Not stated
  • 2 vCPU, 16 GB memory
  • Pricing table marks it FREE
ZeroGPU
Free
Link: Not stated
  • Dynamic hardware
  • Nvidia RTX Pro 6000 Blackwell; up to 96 GB VRAM
  • Pricing table marks it FREE
CPU Upgrade
$0.03
Link: Not stated
  • 8 vCPU, 32 GB memory
  • $0.03/hour; monthly view shows $22
Nvidia T4 - small
$0.40
Link: Not stated
  • 4 vCPU, 15 GB memory, 16 GB VRAM
  • $0.40/hour; monthly view shows $288
Nvidia T4 - medium
$0.60
Link: Not stated
  • 8 vCPU, 30 GB memory, 16 GB VRAM
  • $0.60/hour; monthly view shows $432
1x Nvidia L4
$0.80
Link: Not stated
  • 8 vCPU, 30 GB memory, 24 GB VRAM
  • $0.80/hour; monthly view shows $576
4x Nvidia L4
$3.80
Link: Not stated
  • 48 vCPU, 186 GB memory, 96 GB VRAM
  • $3.80/hour; monthly view shows $2,736
1x Nvidia L40S
$1.80
Link: Not stated
  • 8 vCPU, 62 GB memory, 48 GB VRAM
  • $1.80/hour; monthly view shows $1,296
4x Nvidia L40S
$8.30
Link: Not stated
  • 48 vCPU, 382 GB memory, 192 GB VRAM
  • $8.30/hour; monthly view shows $5,976
8x Nvidia L40S
$23.50
Link: Not stated
  • 192 vCPU, 1,534 GB memory, 384 GB VRAM
  • $23.50/hour; monthly view shows $16,920
Nvidia A10G - small
$1
Link: Not stated
  • 4 vCPU, 15 GB memory, 24 GB VRAM
  • $1.00/hour; monthly view shows $720
Nvidia A10G - large
$1.50
Link: Not stated
  • 12 vCPU, 46 GB memory, 24 GB VRAM
  • $1.50/hour; monthly view shows $1,080
2x Nvidia A10G - large
$3
Link: Not stated
  • 24 vCPU, 92 GB memory, 48 GB VRAM
  • $3.00/hour; monthly view shows $2,160
4x Nvidia A10G - large
$5
Link: Not stated
  • 48 vCPU, 184 GB memory, 96 GB VRAM
  • $5.00/hour; monthly view shows $3,600
Nvidia A100 - large
$2.50
Link: Not stated
  • 12 vCPU, 142 GB memory, 80 GB VRAM
  • $2.50/hour; monthly view shows $1,800
4x Nvidia A100
$10
Link: Not stated
  • 48 vCPU, 568 GB memory, 320 GB VRAM
  • $10.00/hour; monthly view shows $7,200
8x Nvidia A100
$20
Link: Not stated
  • 96 vCPU, 1,136 GB memory, 640 GB VRAM
  • $20.00/hour; monthly view shows $14,400
1x Nvidia RTX PRO 6000
$2.75
Link: Not stated
  • 23 vCPU, 256 GB memory, 96 GB VRAM
  • $2.75/hour; monthly view shows $1,980
2x Nvidia RTX PRO 6000
$5.50
Link: Not stated
  • 46 vCPU, 512 GB memory, 192 GB VRAM
  • $5.50/hour; monthly view shows $3,960
4x Nvidia RTX PRO 6000
$11
Link: Not stated
  • 92 vCPU, 1,024 GB memory, 384 GB VRAM
  • $11.00/hour; monthly view shows $7,920
8x Nvidia RTX PRO 6000
$22
Link: Not stated
  • 184 vCPU, 2,048 GB memory, 768 GB VRAM
  • $22.00/hour; monthly view shows $15,840
Custom hardware
Not shown
Link: Not stated
  • Hardware and pricing listed as on demand
PRO Account
$9/month
Link: Not stated
  • Personal account plan
  • Includes $2 monthly inference credits, 8x ZeroGPU quota and priority, and hosting for ZeroGPU, Gradio and Docker Spaces
Team
$20/month
Link: Not stated
  • Per user
  • Organization plan; advanced compute options for Gradio and Docker Spaces
Enterprise
$50/month
Link: Not stated
  • Per user
  • Enterprise features; page offers Talk to sales

Extras they sell

PRO Account $9/month
Personal account upgrade with higher ZeroGPU quota and queue priority, included inference credits, and additional Space capabilities. This is an account/compute upgrade, not paid listing placement.
Spaces compute upgrades From $0.03/hour; GPU options up to $23.50/hour; custom hardware on demand
Optional CPU/GPU hosting upgrades. No paid featured placement, boost, newsletter mention, expedited review, advertising, or promotional bundle was found.
Team and Enterprise plans $20/user/month for Team; $50/user/month for Enterprise
Organization subscriptions with advanced compute and administration features, not product-listing packages.

Does Hugging Face Spaces give a dofollow backlink?

Hugging Face Spaces doesn't link to your site.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 92.

Who gets into Hugging Face Spaces, and how fast?

Every product that fits gets listed.

You get a listing page, with little promotion.

How much traffic does Hugging Face Spaces get?

Similarweb ranks huggingface.co #1,237 in the world by traffic.

What Hugging Face Spaces says about its audience: Homepage: "More than 400,000 organizations are using Hugging Face" and "Browse 1M+ applications." Spaces launch page: "Try out over 500,000 spaces!" These are platform/catalog counts, not traffic or subscriber figures.

How do you submit to Hugging Face Spaces?

You submit to Hugging Face Spaces through a form, after creating an account. Sign-up options: Email and password.

Similar to Hugging Face Spaces

starterstory.com
makerthrive.com

Researched 29 October 2026 from Hugging Face Spaces's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.