Submit.co

Directory index · researched October 2026

RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect)

vendor.revleads.com

RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) is a directory for all kinds of startups, including SaaS. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Freeor $6+Paid options from $6 NofollowThey link to your product, but nofollow SelectiveOnly a few submissions are picked Listing onlyA listing page, little promotion DR 42Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic. n/aTrafficNo data: Similarweb only ranks whole domains, not vendor.revleads.com

How much does RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) cost?

Listing on RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) is free if you wait your turn, with paid options from $6.

Creating and maintaining a Crozdesk listing is free. No reciprocal backlink or badge requirement was stated. Products must meet Revleads' criteria: business software, an English version, live and out of beta, product-centric, useful, and not a clone or fraudulent. Some applications are accepted immediately; others are reviewed manually. Vendor credentials are generally sent within 24 hours if accepted. The product listing then receives another short review before going live; no duration is specified.

Basic Crozdesk product listing
Free
Link: Nofollow
  • Create and maintain a product listing
  • Automatic eligibility for Crozdesk Software Awards; products are vetted for relevance and winners are determined by the Crozscore algorithm
Pay-per-click sponsored campaigns
$6
Link: Not stated
  • CPC bidding starts at $6 per click; vendors pay for validated clicks at the next-highest bid
  • Minimum monthly budget is $1,000
  • Sponsored positions in Crozdesk categories and related pages, plus listicle placements across Revleads network publications
  • Monthly billing; credit card or monthly wire transfer options are documented
Pay-per-lead campaigns
Not shown
Link: Not stated
  • Custom lead-generation offering
  • One PPL description says leads are phone-qualified and shared with up to four vendors
Exclusive lead campaigns
Not shown
Link: Not stated
  • Custom proposal
  • Leads are not shared with other vendors; qualification and handoff vary by campaign
Premium Listings and content
Not shown
Link: Not stated
  • In-depth review page
  • Three XvY comparison articles
  • Three vendor spotlights using content supplied by the vendor
  • Product-specific intent data and deep-link opportunities
  • Marketing page describes a monthly subscription with yearly renewal; additional content has a one-time cost

Extras they sell

PPC sponsored placements Starts at $6 per click; $1,000 minimum monthly budget
Self-service CPC bidding for sponsored category positions on Crozdesk and listicles across network publications. The public click-volume example estimates $12.50 average CPC for a sample target position and categories; that is an example, not a fixed rate.
Premium Listings and AEO/SEO content
A subscription-style content package with an expert review, comparison articles, vendor spotlights, and deep-link/intent-data features. No package price is published. Premium FAQ says review/listicle links are sponsored and nofollow; editorial or spotlight deep links count as backlinks and are funded from the existing PPC budget, with no separate cost cap.
Pay-per-lead campaigns
Custom lead-generation campaigns. The FAQ describes PPL leads as phone-qualified and shared with up to four vendors; no unit price is published.
Exclusive lead campaigns
Custom-proposal campaigns for exclusive leads, not shared with other vendors.
Newsletter sponsorship and whitepaper feature
Newsletter sponsorship can feature a lead magnet or report for a fee. Newsletter placements are offered across network publications; frequency is stated as up to twice a week on the offers page.
Podcast sponsorship
Host-read ads, pre-roll, mid-roll or post-roll placements, and possible guest opportunities. Podcasts are available only on flagship sites.
Event sponsorship
Customizable event packages, from a shoutout to content repurposing and syndication. Options include promotion to owned audiences and basic GDPR-compliant lead lists.
Publication takeovers and display campaigns
Exclusive monthly takeovers across network sites, native to site design, with impression and click tracking. Pricing is not published.
Additional sponsored content
Additional or custom sponsored content is offered for a one-time cost; no amount is shown.

Does RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) give a dofollow backlink?

RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) links to your site with a nofollow link, which asks Google not to count it.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 42.

Who gets into RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect), and how fast?

RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) picks only a few of the products submitted.

You get a listing page, with little promotion.

Vendor application: some accepted immediately, others manually reviewed; accepted applicants generally receive credentials within 24 hours. Product listing: the help article says a short review period, without a duration. PPC listicle applications: one setup article says usually 24 hours and up to four days depending on backlog; another says approximately 2–3 business days.

How much traffic does RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) get?

What RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) says about its audience: Revleads homepage claims Trusted by 13,000+ B2B SaaS marketers, 40,000 visits to vendors from high-intent software buyers each week, and 350+ unique B2B SaaS and service categories. The signup page separately says Trusted By 13,000+ Vendors Across 350+ Categories.

How do you submit to RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect)?

You submit to RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect) through a form, after creating an account. Prices only show once you've signed up.

What the form asks for

Similar to RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect)

SourceForge
sourceforge.net
Slashdot
slashdot.org
Software Advice
softwareadvice.com/software-vendors
Startupfa.me
startupfa.me
twelve.tools
twelve.tools
Findly.tools
findly.tools

Researched 29 October 2026 from RevLeads (ex-SoftwareSelect)'s own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.