Submit.co

Directory index · Launch platforms · researched October 2026

Code Market

code.market

Code Market is a launch platform for all kinds of startups, including AI tools, design tools, developer tools, mobile apps, and SaaS. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Freeor $1+Paid options from $1 NofollowThey link to your product, but nofollow ReviewedSubmissions are reviewed first; most get in FeaturedShown to their audience: homepage, newsletter or social DR 72Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic. TrafficSimilarweb global rank #1,671,779

How much does Code Market cost?

Listing on Code Market is free if you wait your turn, with paid options from $1.

The catalog listing is free and requires an account; for a product on your own site, verify ownership with the site's widget or an email from its domain. No backlink or badge requirement is stated. Free newsletter places are weekdays, starting tomorrow, subject to a queue and one pending free place per account. Saturdays, Sundays, and the first and last day of each month are reserved for paid places. A URL can be queued once and submitted again 24 hours after it was sent; sites are checked while waiting.

Standard catalog listing
Free
Link: Nofollow
  • Product page on code.market
  • Category placement (up to 5 categories)
  • Homepage placement during the week it is added
  • Seller links to their own website or marketplace page
Free newsletter placement
Free
Link: Not stated
  • One of 10 products in a daily email
  • Weekday queue, starting tomorrow
  • One pending free place per account
Week TOP #1 bid placement
$9 one-time
Link: Dofollow
  • Current or next week's ranking
  • Current homepage claim price was $9; whole-dollar bids must exceed the current top bid by at least $1
  • Top 3 appear in the daily newsletter for the rest of that week
  • Terms say the current weekly #1 receives a followed link while it remains #1
Weekly ranking auto-entry
$1
Link: Not stated
  • Optional recurring entry, starting from $1
  • Saved card charged each Monday for the chosen start amount
  • Stop by contacting support
Newsletter skip-the-line placement
$19 one-time
Link: Not stated
  • One-time payment
  • Product placed on the earliest open day, weekends included
  • Dashboard special offers may cost less

Extras they sell

Week TOP #1 paid placement $9 shown at research time; dynamic whole-dollar bid, at least $1 above the current top bid
One-time bid for the current or next week. The top 3 are also included in the daily newsletter for the rest of that week.
Weekly ranking auto-entry From $1 per week
Optional weekly charge to a saved card every Monday for entry into that week's ranking; contact support to stop.
Newsletter skip-the-line $19 one-time; dashboard specials may be lower
Moves a product to the earliest open newsletter day, including weekends.

Does Code Market give a dofollow backlink?

Code Market links to your site with a nofollow link, which asks Google not to count it.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 72.

Who gets into Code Market, and how fast?

Submissions are reviewed first, and most products that fit get in.

New listings are shown to its audience: on the homepage, in a newsletter or on social media.

No explicit review SLA stated. The terms say products are checked when published and over time; free newsletter places are on weekdays, starting tomorrow, subject to the queue.

How much traffic does Code Market get?

Similarweb ranks code.market #1,671,779 in the world by traffic.

What Code Market says about its audience: The homepage says: "Once a day we email 10 products from code.market to 1,747 subscribers."

How do you submit to Code Market?

You submit to Code Market through a form, after creating an account. Sign-up options: Email and password and Google.

What the form asks for

Similar to Code Market

BetaList
betalist.com
Product Hunt
producthunt.com
AppSumo
appsumo.com
Fazier
fazier.com
Peerlist
peerlist.io
PeerPush
peerpush.com

Researched 30 October 2026 from Code Market's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.