Submit.co

Directory index · Launch platforms · researched October 2026

HUNT0

hunt0.com

HUNT0 is a launch platform for all kinds of startups, including AI tools, design tools, developer tools, productivity apps, and SaaS. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Freeor $16.90+Paid options from $16.90 DofollowThey link to your product with a dofollow link, which helps SEO Votes decideVisibility depends on upvotes DR 33Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic. TrafficSimilarweb global rank #2,262,422

How much does HUNT0 cost?

Listing on HUNT0 is free if you wait your turn, with paid options from $16.90.

Free Launch requires no payment or backlink, but joins a first-come weekly queue. The form and pricing card say 70 slots per week; the FAQ says up to 80. The form says only weekly top-20 launches are eligible for a dofollow backlink, while the pricing page calls this an ordinary link. A separate $0 Badge Launch requires Ahrefs DR above 10 plus an official HUNT0 badge to skip the queue.

Free Launch
Free
Link: Dofollow
  • No payment required
  • 70 weekly slots, first come, first served, according to the form and pricing page; FAQ says up to 80
  • Standard community-ranked listing; votes decide rankings
  • Form says weekly top-20 launches are eligible for a dofollow backlink
Badge Launch
Free
Link: Not stated
  • Verification requires Ahrefs DR above 10 and an official HUNT0 badge
  • Skips the free queue and lets the maker choose a week
  • Plan cards say standard listing with no Featured highlight
  • Form promises a guaranteed dofollow backlink, but FAQ says badge links are nofollow
Premium Launch
$16.90 one-time
Link: Not stated
  • Reserve a launch week and skip the free queue
  • Featured listing and guaranteed external Website link
  • Same community-driven ranking
  • Shown at $16.90, reduced from $29.90
  • Form promises a guaranteed dofollow backlink, but FAQ says premium links are sponsored

Extras they sell

Premium Launch $16.90 one-time, shown reduced from $29.90
Paid priority option with a reserved launch week, queue skip, Featured treatment, and a guaranteed external Website link. The FAQ says premium links are sponsored and do not guarantee an ordinary dofollow link or top ranking, contradicting the form's dofollow promise.

Does HUNT0 give a dofollow backlink?

HUNT0 links to your site with a dofollow link, the kind Google may count toward your site's authority.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 33.

Who gets into HUNT0, and how fast?

How many people see your product depends on votes.

No review SLA stated. The form claims Badge/Premium can “Skip up to 161 days of waiting.” It showed the next Free launch week as Apr 12–Apr 18, 2027.

How much traffic does HUNT0 get?

Similarweb ranks hunt0.com #2,262,422 in the world by traffic.

What HUNT0 says about its audience: Homepage live counters for 2026 showed “89,264 views,” “35,430 visits,” “4,737 products,” “2,170 votes,” “2,843 makers,” and “1,684 upcoming.”

How do you submit to HUNT0?

You submit to HUNT0 through a form, after creating an account. Sign-up options: Email and password, Google, and GitHub.

What the form asks for

Similar to HUNT0

BetaList
betalist.com
Product Hunt
producthunt.com
AppSumo
appsumo.com
Fazier
fazier.com
Peerlist
peerlist.io
PeerPush
peerpush.com

Researched 29 October 2026 from HUNT0's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.