Launching Next is a launch platform for all kinds of startups, including AI tools, developer tools, mobile apps, and SaaS.
We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.
Freeor $49+Paid options from $49NofollowThey link to your product, but nofollowReviewedSubmissions are reviewed first; most get inFeaturedShown to their audience: homepage, newsletter or socialDR50Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic.TrafficSimilarweb global rank #1,585,916
Listing on Launching Next is free if you wait your turn, with paid options from $49.
The submit page says submissions are reviewed daily and does not state a free-route timeline. The older /advertise/ page says free submissions typically take 3 months. Publication is subject to manual review; no backlink or badge requirement was stated. No account is required.
OptionPriceLinkWhat you get
Standard submission
Free
Link: Nofollow
Manual review
Permanent profile and direct website link if approved
The /advertise/ page also claims newsletter and social promotion for approved submissions
Express consideration (submit-page offer)
$99 one-time
Link: Not stated
Consideration for publication within 1 business day
Express FAQ says submissions that do not meet standards receive a full refund
Express approval (older /advertise/ offer)
$49 one-time
Link: Not stated
Page claims publication within 1 business day
Newsletter mention, dedicated tweet, and priority homepage listing
Express Approval (AI-info page claim)
$149 one-time
Link: Not stated
AI-info page says starting at this price
Claims review and publishing within 1 business day, newsletter feature, social promotion to 25,000+ followers, and refund if not accepted; conflicts with the submit page's $99 offer
Weekly Email Sponsorship
Not shown
Link: Not stated
Top-of-the-fold placement in 7 consecutive daily emails
Bundle pricing is available for multiple weeks; no price shown on the page inspected
Seed Boost
$500/month
Link: Dofollow
8,000 guaranteed monthly impressions
125–350 estimated monthly website visits
Custom editorial profile
DR 51 dofollow backlink
Weekly reporting
Growth Engine
$1,500/month
Link: Dofollow
30,000 guaranteed monthly impressions
450–1,200 estimated monthly website visits
Custom editorial profile
DR 51 dofollow backlink
Weekly reporting
Market Leader
$4,500/month
Link: Dofollow
90,000 guaranteed monthly impressions
1,350–3,600 estimated monthly website visits
Custom editorial profile
DR 51 dofollow backlink
Weekly reporting
Extras they sell
Express consideration $99 one-time
Consideration for publication within 1 business day. That next page was not reached because the form button submits the entry.
Express approval (older offer) $49
Older page says it skips the line for publication within 1 business day and includes a newsletter mention, dedicated tweet, and priority homepage placement.
Express Approval (AI-info page claim) Starting at $149 one-time
Separate, conflicting price claim for one-business-day review/publishing, newsletter and social distribution, with a refund if rejected.
Weekly Email Sponsorship
Seven consecutive daily emails with top-of-the-fold sponsor content; multiple-week bundles are mentioned but not priced.
Seed Boost $500/month
Promoted listing plan with 8,000 guaranteed monthly impressions, estimated visits, editorial profile, claimed dofollow backlink, and weekly reporting.
Growth Engine $1,500/month
Promoted listing plan with 30,000 guaranteed monthly impressions, estimated visits, editorial profile, claimed dofollow backlink, and weekly reporting.
Market Leader $4,500/month
Promoted listing plan with 90,000 guaranteed monthly impressions, estimated visits, editorial profile, claimed dofollow backlink, and weekly reporting.
Does Launching Next give a dofollow backlink?
Launching Next links to your site with a nofollow link, which asks Google not to count it.
Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 50.
Who gets into Launching Next, and how fast?
Submissions are reviewed first, and most products that fit get in.
New listings are shown to its audience: on the homepage, in a newsletter or on social media.
Submit page: reviews submissions every day; $99 upgrade for consideration within 1 business day. Older /advertise/ page: 100+ submissions daily and typically 3 months for free review and publication; its express price is $49. The /llm-info.html page separately claims express approval starting at $149.
How much traffic does Launching Next get?
Similarweb ranks launchingnext.com #1,585,916 in the world by traffic.
What Launching Next says about its audience: Homepage: “45,669 startups” and “5,000+ founders” on the weekly newsletter. /advertise/: 17,000 Twitter followers and newsletter reaching thousands. /promote/: 10,000+ targeted monthly impressions and “1,000+ founders.” /llm-info.html: 25,000+ social followers and 18,000+ newsletter subscribers. These figures differ across pages.
How do you submit to Launching Next?
You submit to Launching Next through a form on their site.
What the form asks for
Startup Name
Startup URL
Your headline (5–8 words)
Full startup description (2,500 characters max)
Tags (5–10, comma-separated)
Submission type (side project, bootstrapped startup, investor funded startup, none)
From founders' own write-ups of their launches and their first users. The numbers are theirs; we haven't checked them.
How 50 startups got their first users.
Build Focus
Consumer web · BetaList launch
He waited for the free BetaList slot and was featured within a month; the feature nearly doubled his alpha list in a week. LaunchingNext and BetaPage features followed but none beat BetaList on traffic or conversion.
Reported: About 270 alpha signups before; 120 signups on day 1 and 220 over the week from BetaList; about 100 more later; traffic from 30 to 250 hits a day, 600 over the week; 35% conversion on day 1, 28% for the week vs about 20% normally; later BetaList visitors converted at 13%
“In the first day alone BetaList drove another 120 signups, going up to 220 total over the week.”
Launch platforms, Directoriesmedium.com, Tim Perry, January 2016
Researched 29 October 2026 from Launching Next's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay.
Something out of date? Report a correction.