Submit.co

Directory index · Launch platforms · researched October 2026

Starter Best

starterbest.com

Starter Best is a launch platform for all kinds of startups, including AI tools, developer tools, marketing tools, mobile apps, no-code tools, and SaaS. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Freeor $9.90+Paid options from $9.90 DofollowThey link to your product with a dofollow link, which helps SEO ReviewedSubmissions are reviewed first; most get in FeaturedShown to their audience: homepage, newsletter or social DR 63Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic.This DR may misleadFree listing requires a link back to them. Ahrefs counts those links in DR; Google treats required links as link spam and likely ignores them. So this DR may overstate how much Google values the site. TrafficNot in Similarweb's ranking, which usually means very little traffic

How much does Starter Best cost?

Listing on Starter Best is free, as long as you link back to them from your site, with paid options from $9.90.

The free plan requires a backlink to https://starterbest.com, has no customer support, and the pricing card says only five products are listed per day. The FAQ says free submissions are reviewed and listed within 72 hours. The card also says you can publish on the day you want, which is not clearly reconciled with the FAQ timing.

Free
Free
Link: Dofollow
  • Three dofollow links, according to the pricing page
  • Permanent listing link with backlink maintenance
  • Pricing card says only five products are listed per day; FAQ says review and listing within 72 hours
  • Backlink to Starter Best required
  • No customer support
Pro
$9.90
Link: Dofollow
  • At least three dofollow links
  • Immediate listing or publish at a chosen time
  • Permanent link with no backlink requirement
  • Featured placement at the top of listings
  • Promotion through social media and newsletters
  • Premium customer support
  • Billing cadence is not stated
Sponsor
$19.90
Link: Dofollow
  • Everything in Pro
  • Promotion on almost every page
  • Available for all product types
  • One advertisement per period, with scheduling
  • Premium customer support
  • Displayed as $19.90 per week

Extras they sell

Pro $9.90; cadence not stated
Paid listing upgrade offering top-of-list featured placement, social media and newsletter promotion, immediate listing, and no backlink requirement.
Sponsor $19.90 per week
Includes Pro benefits plus an advertising placement across almost every page, limited to one advertisement per period and schedulable. No separate boost, expedited-review, or bundle option was shown.

Does Starter Best give a dofollow backlink?

Starter Best links to your site with a dofollow link, the kind Google may count toward your site's authority.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 63. Part of that comes from sites that link back to it in exchange for a listing, so it likely overstates what its link is worth to you (why).

Who gets into Starter Best, and how fast?

Submissions are reviewed first, and most products that fit get in.

New listings are shown to its audience: on the homepage, in a newsletter or on social media.

The Free FAQ says “Reviewed and listed within 72 hours”; the Free pricing card says “Reviewed only 5 listed every day.” Pro is described as listing right now.

How much traffic does Starter Best get?

Similarweb doesn't rank starterbest.com, which usually means very few visitors.

What Starter Best says about its audience: The pricing page displays “Page Views -1 /mo” and “Active Users -1 /mo”; these appear to be unavailable or invalid metrics rather than meaningful positive audience claims.

How do you submit to Starter Best?

You submit to Starter Best through a form, after creating an account. Sign-up options: Email and password, Google, and GitHub.

Similar to Starter Best

BetaList
betalist.com
Product Hunt
producthunt.com
AppSumo
appsumo.com
Fazier
fazier.com
Peerlist
peerlist.io
PeerPush
peerpush.com

Researched 29 October 2026 from Starter Best's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.