Submit.co

Directory index · Launch platforms · researched October 2026

The AI Library

theailibrary.co

The AI Library is a launch platform for AI tools, developer tools, and SaaS. We went through its submission pages in October 2026: what it costs, the link you get, who gets in and how to submit.

Free DofollowThey link to your product with a dofollow link, which helps SEO ReviewedSubmissions are reviewed first; most get in FeaturedShown to their audience: homepage, newsletter or social DR 27Ahrefs Domain Rating: a 0–100 score based on the sites that link here. It doesn't measure traffic. TrafficSimilarweb global rank #632,055

How much does The AI Library cost?

Listing on The AI Library is free if you wait your turn, with paid options.

The pricing page says a tool can be listed for free but must wait its turn in the submission queue. The FAQ says products are listed once approved. No wait duration, backlink requirement, or badge requirement is stated.

Free queue listing
Free
Link: Not stated
  • Product listing
  • Wait your turn in the submission queue
Weekly launch slot (homepage offer)
49 GBP one-time
Link: Not stated
  • Weekly launch slot
  • Voting
  • Leaderboard
  • Upvotes
Premium
298 GBP one-time
Link: Not stated
  • Prime homepage placement for one week
  • Multiple inclusions in an X/Twitter listicle thread
  • Maximum visibility on listing page
  • Premium site-wide Launchpad spot for two weeks
  • Special feature tag
  • Request updates anytime
  • Instagram Story highlight
  • Product feature in newsletter
Platinum
499 GBP one-time
Link: Dofollow
  • Everything in Premium
  • Two dedicated X/Twitter threads
  • LinkedIn post
  • Founder interview featured on the website and page
  • Permanent do-follow links
  • SEO-optimized blog post
  • Customer Stories page feature
  • Submission to 30+ other directories

Extras they sell

Startup Spotlight Program
Price is not shown publicly; the page links to an application/Stripe destination. The limited-monthly-spots program advertises an X thread, Instagram feature and sponsored ads, SEO blog post, analytics, newsletter feature, verified badge, X and LinkedIn announcements, reposts from seven accounts with 2.4M combined followers, top-five category placement, founder interview, do-follow links, motion graphics, quoted mentions, and a digital certificate. A founder community and product testing are marked coming soon.
Free Growth Call Free
Complimentary marketing consultancy/strategy session; the page claims clients have seen a significant engagement boost after one consultation.

Does The AI Library give a dofollow backlink?

The AI Library links to your site with a dofollow link, the kind Google may count toward your site's authority.

Its Ahrefs Domain Rating is 27.

Who gets into The AI Library, and how fast?

Submissions are reviewed first, and most products that fit get in.

New listings are shown to its audience: on the homepage, in a newsletter or on social media.

No review-time SLA or queue duration is stated. Free listings must wait their turn in the submission queue; paid launch slots are presented weekly.

How much traffic does The AI Library get?

Similarweb ranks theailibrary.co #632,055 in the world by traffic.

What The AI Library says about its audience: Homepage: “Submit your AI Tool to 5,000+ Audience.” Pricing page: “15M+ Monthly Impressions,” “74k Instagram Followers,” “170k+ Audience on X,” “3M+ Community Members,” “1M+ Followers on TikTok,” and users from 185 countries. Spotlight page claims 100K+ announcement reach and seven amplifying accounts with 2.4M followers. These are site claims, not independently verified.

How do you submit to The AI Library?

You submit to The AI Library through a form, after creating an account. Sign-up options: Google.

Similar to The AI Library

BetaList
betalist.com
Product Hunt
producthunt.com
AppSumo
appsumo.com
Fazier
fazier.com
Peerlist
peerlist.io
PeerPush
peerpush.com

Researched 29 October 2026 from The AI Library's own pages. Prices and terms change, so check before you pay. Something out of date? Report a correction.